Here is a list of Missionaries and Ministries we support on a regular basis.

Boyd, Daniel & Heather DHNBoyd@yahoo.com BMM/Holland
Cook, Andy & Mara acook@abwe.cc ABWE/Portugal
Gault, Steve & Beth steveandbethgault@gmail.com BMM Admin of Europe & Africa
Hounshell, Doug & Tricia doughoushell@usa.net Mormon/Utah
Kilko, Robert & Jane servinRio@aol.com BMM/Jewish/Brazil
Laird, Jason & Kathy jklaird@abwe.cc ABWE/Togo
Leonard, John & Bev prayforjohn@msn.com BMM/Brazil
Ransom, Daniel & Elizabeth family@whitmanransom.com BMM/Italy
Tompkins, Joanne jtompkins@abwe.cc ABWE/Gambia
Whitman, Fred & Rachel fwhitman@bmmitaly.com BMM/Italy
Whitman, Jon & Melodee jonandmelodee@jonnywhitman.com BMM/Italy
Whitman, Josh & Sara josh@joshandsara.net BMM/Italy
Harvey, Natalie nharvey@ccojubilee.org Edinboro Coalition for Christian Outreach